Eastlink CC

  • Will Jennings
  • 021 062 6735

President: Gaurav Ramavat, 021 832 354, gramavat@waikato.ac.nz

Club Captain: 

Secretary: Will Jennings, 021 0841 7068, w.jennings@waikato.ac.nz

Treasurer: 

Fraser Technical CC

  • Nick Trebilcock
  • 021 222 0064

President: Nick Trebilcock, 021 222 0064, ntrebnz@gmail.com

Club Captain: Ryan Smith, 027 310 2793, rjs49@waikato.ac.nz

Secretary: Scott Fisher, 027 338 6145, scottfisher709@gmail.com

Treasurer: Scott Fisher, 027 338 6145, scottfisher709@gmail.com

Good Guys CC

  • James Dela Rue
  • 027 278 4114

President: James De La Rue, 027 278 4114, jamesdelarue89@gmail.com

Club Captain: 

Secretary: 

Treasurer: 

Hamilton Boys’ High School

  • Chris Kuggeleijn
  • 0272821005

Coach: Chris Kuggeleijn, 027 282 1005,Chriskuggeleijn@gmail.com

Premier Team Manager: Michael Dodunski, 027 373 7031, mdodunski@hbhs.school.nz

Senior A Team Manager: Brian Jones, 0272731414, bjones@hbhs.school.nz

TIC: Michael Dodunski, 027 373 7031, mdodunski@hbhs.school.nz

Hamilton Old Boys CC

  • Jason Perrett
  • 027 441 2940

President: Jason Perrett, 027 441 2940, perrettz06@hotmail.com

Club Captain: Janice Fraser, 022 061 1660, janicefraser79@gmail.com

Secretary: Rupert Hodgson, 027 434 0321, ruperthodgson1914@gmail.com

Treasurer: Rupert Hodgson, 027 434 0321, ruperthodgson1914@gmail.com

Kaipaki CC

  • Darin Armstrong
  • 027 684 5125

President: John Parker, 021 930 145, johnp@sporttmt.co.nz

Club Captain: 

Secretary: 

Treasurer: 

Marist-Suburbs CC

  • Kevin Hamilton
  • 027 567 0754

President: Kevin Hamilton, 027 567 0754, kevin.hamilton@skellerup.co.nz

Club Captain: Nick Shoston, 022 621 8246, njs46@students.waikato.ac.nz

Secretary: Pauline Hamilton, 027 348 9859, pauline.hamilton@hamrad.co.nz

Treasurer: Grant Hodder, 07 847 5646, granth@jcrb.co.nz

Melville

  • Russell Wilson
  • 021 126 3324

President: Doug Edmeades, 027 278 0322, doug.edmeades@agknowledge.co.nz

Club Captain: Phillip Singlewood, 027 637 5456, phillipsinglewood@hotmail.com

Secretary: Russell Wilson, 021 126 3324, russell@gonutz.co.nz

Treasurer: Michael Cosgrave, 027 340 5324, macosgrave@kpmg.co.nz

Juniors: Sandie Gordon, 027 485 1869, hussey-family@xtra.co.nz

Pukete Panthers CC

  • Ben Nowland
  • 027 311 6923

President: Ben Nowland, 027 311 6923, btnbuilders@gmail.com

Club Captain: 

Secretary: 

Treasurer: 

Star-University

  • William Mitchell
  • 027 211 2943

President: Reg Prasad, 021 055 5646, reg@f6.co.nz

Club Captain: Arnie Yugaraja, 021 1807 493, a.yugaraja@gmail.com

Secretary: Will Mitchell, 027 211 2943, cricket@hsucc.co.nz

Treasurer: Stu Pilling, 027 270 7611, stuart.pilling@gmail.com