Eastlink CC

  • Will Jennings
  • 021 062 6735

President: Rushabh Nayak, 021 809 179, rushabh.nayak@genesisenergy.co.nz

Club Captain: Sachin Sharma, 020 4080 0755, sachin6741@gmail.com

Secretary: Will Jennings, 021 0841 7068, w.jennings@waikato.ac.nz

Treasurer: Nick Reynolds, 027 3759 600, reynolds.nick01@gmail.com

Fraser Technical CC

  • Nick Trebilcock
  • 021 222 0064

President: Nick Trebilcock, 021 222 0064, ntrebnz@gmail.com

Club Captain: Ryan Smith, 027 310 2793, rjs49@waikato.ac.nz

Secretary: Scott Fisher, 027 338 6145, scottfisher709@gmail.com

Treasurer: Scott Fisher, 027 338 6145, scottfisher709@gmail.com

Hamilton Old Boys CC

  • Jake Harvey
  • 021 054 1169

President: Jake Harvey, 021 054 1169, jacob_harvey@outlook.com

Club Captain: Janice Fraser, 022 061 1660, janicefraser79@gmail.com

Secretary: Charlotte Sarsfield, 021 022 59659, crsarsfield@gmail.com

Treasurer: Ben Anderson, 027 331 2694, Benjamin.Anderson2@anz.com

Juniors: Zak Perenise, 021 055 3089, info@hamiltonoldboyscc.com

Hamilton Boys’ High School

  • Chris Kuggeleijn
  • 0272821005

Coach: Chris Kuggeleijn, 027 282 1005,Chriskuggeleijn@gmail.com

Premier Team Manager: Michael Dodunski, 027 373 7031, mdodunski@hbhs.school.nz

Senior A Team Manager: Brian Jones, 0272731414, bjones@hbhs.school.nz

TIC: Michael Dodunski, 027 373 7031, mdodunski@hbhs.school.nz

Kaipaki CC

  • Darin Armstrong
  • 027 684 5125

President: John Parker, 021 930 145, johnp@sporttmt.co.nz

Club Captain: 

Secretary: 

Treasurer: 

Marist-Suburbs CC

  • Sean Mulcahy
  • 027 423 3275

President: Sean Mulcahy, 027 423 3275, seanmulcahy1987@gmail.com

Club Captain: Nick Shoston, 022 621 8246, nicholas.shoston@inwork.co.nz

Secretary: Pauline Hamilton, 027 348 9859, pauline.hamilton@hamrad.co.nz

Treasurer: Grant Hodder, 07 847 5646, granth@jcrb.co.nz

Melville

  • Russell Wilson
  • 021 126 3324

President: Doug Edmeades, 027 278 0322, doug.edmeades@agknowledge.co.nz

Club Captain: Phillip Singlewood, 027 637 5456, phillipsinglewood@hotmail.com

Secretary: Russell Wilson, 021 126 3324, ruswil@orcon.net.nz

Treasurer: Hayden Cargo, 022 682 4996, clutchhtown@gmail.com

Juniors: Sandie Gordon, 027 485 1869, hussey-family@xtra.co.nz

Star-University

  • David Zhang
  • 021 137 1485

President: Greg O’Carroll, 027 221 1145, greg.o’carroll@waikato.ac.nz

Club Captain: Reg Prasad, 021 055 5646, reg@f6.co.nz

Secretary: David Zhang, 021 137 1485, cricket@hsucc.co.nz

Treasurer: Stu Pilling, 027 270 7611, stuart.pilling@gmail.com