Congratulations to BJ Watling and Mitchell Santner, who have again been offered New Zealand Cricket national contracts.

These contracts will last for the next 12 months, including for the 2017-18 home summer where New Zealand will host the West Indies, Pakistan, Australia and England.

Congratulations also to the other Northern Districts players offered contracts: Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee and Kane Williamson.

Players offered central contracts for 2017-18: Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, James Neesham, Jeet Raval, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson, George Worker.

Recent Posts